Composition of Board:

Executive Directors:

- Mr. Mahavir N Sundrawat
- Mr. Mayur Sundrawat

Non-Executive Directors:

- Mr. Sandip A. Kothari (Independent Director)
- Miss. Dhara Shah (Independent Director)
- Mrs. Akshita Sundrawat

Composition of various Committees of Board of Directors

Audit Committee Members:

Sn	Name of Committee members	Category 1 of directors	Category 2 of directors
1	SANDEEP KOTHARI	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
2	MAYUR M SUNDRAWAT	Executive Director	Member
3	DHARA S SHAH	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee Members:

Sn	Name of Committee members	Category 1 of directors	Category 2 of directors
1	SANDEEP KOTHARI	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
2	AKSHITA SUNDRAWAT	Non-Executive - Non Independent Director	Member
3	DHARA S SHAH	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member

Sn	Name of Committee members	Category 1 of directors	Category 2 of directors
1	SANDEEP KOTHARI	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
2	MAYUR M SUNDRAWAT	Executive Director	Member
3	DHARA S SHAH	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson

Stakeholders Relationship Committee Members:

Corporate Social Responsibility Committee Members:

Sn	Name of Committee members	Category 1 of directors	Category 2 of directors
1	SANDEEP KOTHARI	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Member
3	DHARA S SHAH	Non-Executive - Independent Director	Chairperson
2	AKSHITA SUNDRAWAT	Non-Executive Director	Member